Baseball 2021 Results


Friday, June 11, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
Mets (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 0
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
Rockhounds (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
Mud Hens (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
 
Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 3
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
 
Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockhounds (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Mud Hens (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 5
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
Rockhounds (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mud Hens (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
Brewers (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockhounds (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
Brewers (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mud Hens (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 16
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
Brewers (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mud Hens (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Rockhounds (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 1
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
 
Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mud Hens (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
Brewers (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
 
Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Rockhounds (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 5
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 3
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Mud Hens (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Rockhounds (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
 
Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 12
Mets (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 1
 
Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockhounds (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
Mud Hens (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
 
Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
Mets (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 0
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockhounds (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
Blue Jays (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Mud Hens (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
 
Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 1